In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A large number of have people have some consideration about paper books and newspapers will not be purchased because of e-books and papers. E books and papers are easy to get and can read free. However, in my opinion,there are some argee and disagreement wich will be delighted in the paragraph. First of all, I must say that, e-books and paper are more fruitful than paper book as it can save one's valuable time. Any one can read papers from any where Join the words anywhere show examples, they do not need to go library or any other public places. Moreover, e-book can carry millions of articles which are free to read. On the contrary hand books must be carried on place to another which is annoying. For instance, whenever I try to find out a meaning of word or any important artical, I do not have to search in the dictionary, just one press is enough. Hence, I must reckon that e-book is well becoming for mordern world. On the other hand, though e-books have various kind of advantages but it has some drawbacks also. It might be affected on eyes because of high lighting system of gadgets.It may vital reason for eye diseases. Also, in onlile portal various kinds of people wite so many things and their opinion might not be same as a result one can not take right decision in a particular subject. Finally, e-books and newspapers r the mordern invention in nowadays, It is a time consuming system and easy to use, nonetheless, I do not fully agree or disagree about them.