Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern era,one of most controversial issues around the worls is technology.And many items that related to that. Technology is double-edged sword.it has a numerous negative or positive points on peoples life.In my view,advancement in technology has their own advantages and disadvantages.In this essay I will explain more about topic with some examples. On the one hand,there are many factors that technology has increased our communication with other people around the world more than past decades. people,first of all,can interac with wide variety of people in other countries, anytimes they want or anywhere they are.and people most of the times are enable and online and they can answer to each other immediately. Technology has no border.And it help us short our distances. In addition,in modern times, people not only can have free calls, video calls to their friends and their relatives but also they can share their feelings and their opinions with other people in social media and can make new and countless like-minded friends. On the other hand,in many aspects technology could harm our life.Some people have no tendency to communicate to people who are in their surroundings. Beacuse their prefer spend their time in social media or surfing in the internet instead of speaking with their families and their parents.Another further negative points is that, almost half of the people around the world have no access to social media or even internet and they can communicate with other person easily. Besides,some old peoples have no ability to use any kinds of technology. Forexample our grandparents or some elderly people arround us need our care or attention and they want to see their relatives face-to-face not just behind the phone. To sum up,it is well-established fact that technology improve our ability to contact with all the people around the world,but in some way it could harm people relationship and it was the causes of people depression or their lonely.