many manufactured foods and drink products cotain high levels of sugar,which cause many health problems.sugary products should be made be more expencive to encourge people to consum less sugar.

It is undeniable that sugar is part of ingredients of numerous edible products which may harm people's health.It is argued that selling foods or drinks that have sugar in higher price might be a way to avert societies to use and eat them less. I believe, although not all people tend to buy costly products or even they do not afford them, education has more impact to convince communities to consume less amount of sugar in their daily diet. To begin with, on one hand, since many people around the world are struggling with poverty, they may not have enough money to purchase expensive things such as foodstuff or beverages. so offering such manufactured stuff may hind this population to spend on luxurious foods. For instance, regarding historical events or stories, whenever communities were suffered from lack of some stuff, the stuff would be sold more expensive and consequently the majority of residents would deprive of some of it. Furthermore, offering some products more costly sometimes was a trick from manufacturers or producers to have lucrative business, since this way may make a trend in societies and tempt people to purchase them or be more crave to try them, so considering this problem,increasing the prices always can not be the best option which might be an impediment for population to consume some foodstuff fewer. Namely, some chocolate brands are known as the famous brands globally and buying them may be symbol of opulence, so the cost of products was not an obstacle for selling those sweets and following that the factories still getting good income. on the other hand, education has a fundamental impact on pursue families to use or not use some products. If communities are aware of the harm of the common ingredient which they consume in their diets on their health and fitness, they may refuse to eat them anymore. For example, athletes have less tendency to buy sugary products since they are oriented well that this food can hind them to achieve the body style that they wish and try to have. All in all, however, it seems that costly products have fewer fans, so making sugary products expensive can not be a radical solution to prevent public to consume them.I think, in contrast, education and positive awareness may be more effective.