Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that change is always a good thing in their lives; however, others avoid change and enjoy doing the same things. Whilst I believe that changing brings motivation in life for me to keep working on the targets and helps me go through the difficulties in life. In my point of view, it is hard to adapt to differnet situations; however it happens to everyone such as studying, moving out for work or getting married. In other words, when I graduated and moved to another city or school to continue my studies, nevertheless, I would meet new friends and have a new social group in new schools which helped me develop the social skill for being connected with people mearound me around. On one hand, many people may also suffer situations which make them hard to keep in touch with old friends they met because of their parents' jobs. The connection between people makes those who suffer from the separate experience in young ago, consequently makes people not be willing to have some scenarios when they grow up. They enjoy doing similar tasks without changing, and live in the same place or similar environment which helps them have a strong connection with their neighbors. In the contrast, people who adapted to staying in different places when they were a child makes them easier to get points for the new environment. It is easy for them to understand how to get along with a new group of people and they can make new friends easily. In conclusion, although there are disadvantages for changing, I believe that the benefits outweigh than drawbacks. Changing brings more opportunities to extend our social society which also makes us build up our confidence in living