University students often focus on one subjects . However , some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Today, more students are only one subject in universities. But, some might argue that colleges should motivate scholars to learn more than one module in their academics and I strongly agree with this statement because it provides a lot of details about different things and it can also use in their job perspective sector too. There are several benefits to studying different kinds of subjects; while they are in university. Firstly, learning a range of modules rather than one can help individuals to get more information about different areas. It is obvious that, if students force only on one subject in college they only get details related to that subject. By contrast, if they a learn various kinds of topics then, they can gather more useful information about all other kinds of fields as a result, they can use those details in their day-to-day life. For example, subjects like maths can assist a person to calculate their annual expense so that they save their money and use it for other purposes. Secondly, more job opportunities will available for students,if undergraduates learn different topics. It is clear that if a person faces difficulties in finding a job related to the subject they are focused; then,they can easily shift to other branches, which they can find a work so easily. Modules like, physics or a language subject can be very helpful for scholars because it can help them in their problem-solving skills as well as the language proficiency in their workplace. For instance, today, most employers want bilingual and smart people so that they can increase their productivity. To conclude, it is important for students to study different subjects in universities because it can assist them to achieve a job and get more information about different fields.