At the present time, populations of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Some research studies revealed that most of countries found the population of over aged people comparatively less than the younger generation. From past 20 years onwards, people were dying earlier even though life span of human being is having atleast hundred years. Few merits and demerits of situation has been explained in the upcoming paragraphs. Presently, the activation mode has been declined as people getting an older because todays life style making them more sick. Some studies done by doctors claims as the generation moving forward most to older age at high rates. Therefore, by early period around 60 years were going to see their death. People living in cities having lot of junk food, heavy traffic followed by dust on every time which leads to problem in health. Hence, by young stage onwards people need to depend on medicines and hospital life till death. Thereby, due to heavy schedulde in work their children might not take care properly. Hence of having numerous medication better to live at very shorter life span. On other hand, most of the countries able to control their world population and also unemployment. In most of the private organisation, even after retirement age still old age people working in higher position not providing chance to adults. One more advantage according to population is government could find budget less in case of fuel source, water, food and other requirements for common people. Responsible administrative departments can limit the supply of need things on the basis of number of people in the house. Thus, it is found useful when middle age individual is more compared to overaged pupils. In conclusion, having less life span found more advantageous than disadvantage. It may give more opportunities to adolescents in most of the every field and huge benefits found for government