Some university students move away and live on their own while they are attending school, but others live at home with their family while they are students. Which do you think is a better choice? Give reasons to explain your answer.

the number of students prefer when they began as pupils in university live their home and live separate from family. in contrast, there are some students that like to stay with their family when they are students. although there are some merits to living alone during the study, I strongly agree that its negative aspects are noticeable. on the one hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some advantages when students choose to live far away from their family. from this point of view they believe, the students are able to focus better on their subjects, because they don't have any occupation or conflict with their family. for example, they don't have discussions with their brother or sister. moreover, they have more silent time for thinking or solving their assignment. however, I don't find this argument valid because the students find it easy to study in the library instead of going to their own homes. on the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that if the students stay with familly, they can get several suitable situations. it is also maintained that, the mother and father help to live better at home by providing comfortable equipment at home. such as the mother cooking a meal or the father supporting their children. in addition, their parent protects their children from most threats such as Theft. in conclusion, I have a positive attitude towards to live students with family,especially during School Days as they can live safer with mom and dad than live alone.