some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

Advertising has become an intergral part of the rising debate in present world. Where proponents of the arguments in favour, however the oponents are completely against the releavence of the promoting.In my opinion, advertising is extremly successful at persuading us to buy things and it has more positive impacts than negative around the globe. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that promotion created companies sells better. General people can know about one valuable product which they have searched for more days. Moreover, it creates one's creative level which promots promote company's top to bottom discription. According to the research conducted by western sydney University most of the people nowadays buy product after seeing the advertisment. For instance, the increasing sold of Tesla car because of it's advertising. On the other hand, critics may point out that, one of the most significnat disadvantages of the marketing is that it may the reason of consumer's boredom. Some times it feels annoying. For example, a survey conducted in United states, advertising creates affcted our brains so that people set in their mind this product will buy next time. Nonetheless, advertising is most popular in modern world. To conclude, even there are a lot of demerits associeted with the marketing, the advantage outweigh the disadvantages and marketing has become a crusial part of our life. Therefore, efficient use of pormoting should be promoted, however it's mis use should be condemned.