Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or negative development?

To tell the truth, shopping is a favorite for many people. Today we live in a technology world, I mean that the internet around for life.no doubt shopping is important for all social categories (man-women-child). I have many habits one of these habits is online shopping, furthermore, online shopping is very convenient. In addition, in our present time the rent of a store inside a mall has a high cost and is very small and limits production, whereas, in the online store, you can take unlimited figures of production. And, online shopping could save me time in my hometown because Riyadh has a problem which its crowded road. From my perspective, I believe online shopping is a very good idea and another service provide by the store, such as delivery items or if you went receipt from the brunch is very amazing and more comfortable. In contrast, some people like to go to the mall and believe that seeing the product, in fact, is better than getting online without checking the quality and the colour, I agree with this. Nevertheless, I search for a fast process. Overall, you must focus if going to order from an online store because not all suppliers are honest, and sometimes you get deceived by a virtual website or application. In conclusion, in my opinion, many people searched the fast way because we live in a fast present time around the internet and the development of everything, however, online shopping has overtaken store shopping.