Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People argue that allocated taxes from parents who send their minor children to private schools should be abandoned because they are not responsible for supporting the state education arrangement, but I disagree because I believe it is much more beneficial to society. Firstly, it is everyone's role to contribute to society's renaissance, each member with its potential. So, with families who are paying extra compulsory fees that go back to the state in order to improve the education rule, they basically contribute to their children's advantages too, as improving the organization works to everyone's advantage, aside from the fact that the money may also help to provide new equipment and facilities with both for public and private schools. Second, they are having a positive, far-reaching impact on society by dismissing the possibility of future stratification between people. For example, if two people attend a private school that provides a better academic environment due to funds allocated from the fees themselves, and the other attends a state school with subpar facilities, it will be difficult for them to perform better in adulthood, especially if high expectations are placed on them. In conclusion, as far as the taxes are reasonable, I see that declaring part of the private school fees to support the structure can benefit both sides, and the families should keep paying the taxes.