We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer–based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

It is true to say that in modern pace of,life computers have a significant role in the life of people therefore some people believe that we are mostly relying on computer-dependent technology. according to my although the application of computers increases more and more with the passage of time we find another option also for doing a different type of tasks. To commence with, computers have a major role in the technical era because of the work served by the computers such as with the use of computer we can not only do our work more quickly but also more precisely. besides that these days computers also provide a platform to the enormous student in to study at their home. for example now learners can grab different types of courses at home with the helps of e-learning. furthermore with the use of computer we can do different types of tasks in a single device such as calculation, set reminders,gather information and also use as source of entertainment by watching movies or listening song. Despite the fact that computers have huge benefits but limits on the usage of computer were equally important since at present time everyone wants to complete their job with a single click which leads to generating people who do not want to some extra effort to do something. in addition due to laziness towards their work people do not want to do a difficult tasks. In conclusion, without doubt computerscomputers computer computers computers-computers have a huge role to make the world more advanced in future but using them for every single task to make it more convenient has detrimental effects on life.