PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of obesity is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that the number of obese masses significantly increased for many reasons. This essay will shed light upon the reasons for this increase, as well as will suggest some solutions. There are several factors of increasing the proportion of obesity globally. One of the main reasons for the increasing number of obese folk is the rise in the consumption of convenience food. For instance, with increasing numbers of online food applications such as hunger stations, youngsters have excessively depended on processed food. In other words, this kind of application may ease the consumption of this type of food that is high in sugars and fats. Thus, it becomes apparent that factors such as junk food as well as online food applications lead to an increase in obesity. On the other hand, the menace of obesity can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. For instance, people need to be aware of the consequences of obesity, so they will avoid eating processed food. To illustrate, the masses can be advised to walk a distance instead of driving a car, also they can drive a bicycle for some time. Furthermore, individuals may prepare healthy food high in nutrients and vitamins which may not take much time to prepare. On the other hand, the government can also use infomercials to educate their citizens about the direct impact of obesity on health. Indeed, this makes it clear that several approaches must be taken in order to solve obesity problems. In conclusion, obesity is a serious issue because it can cause several harms to folk's health. Especially, with the increased consumption of fast food and online applications which increased the issues. However, the best approach is to teach the masses about the deadly effects of processed food, as well as the authority may need to increase public health.