Some people believe that children should be involved in educational activities in their free time. Others argue that this puts too much academic pressure on a child. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain individuals believe that some acdemical academic events put high educational force on pupils. Meanwhile, others consider that students should take part that kind of campaigns in their leisure time. Educational events help children to develop and expand their knowledge in different types of fields. However, sometimes it put to much enforcement on young generation. In my opinion, Out of school lessons should be childrens schedule but in within reasonable limits. Some parents afraid that extra curriculum activities can ruin their offsping's childhood. In their opinion it puts too much pressure that makes their children to suffer. They have chances of getting depression, stress and burnout. Many students go through that during their graduate year. That kind of demand can lead to any consiquences, even bad ones. On the other hand, other think that their descendants are better be a part of school activities than do nothing during their spare time. Pupils learn new thing when they attend different clubs and lessons. They increase their knowledge in different spheres. When I was at school my parents made me go to math, chemistry, and other lessons. It helped me a lot to be more interested in academia. In conclusion, I want to say that it is every persons chose to be a part of academic events or not. However, I believe that taking part in such kind of activities will only make us better and will be a great contribution to our future.