Some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that there are various new skills which can be replaced to compare with only reading news through the physical paper which has been conserved since we had have published them. I totally agree with this point of view, and this essay will highlight how many advantages they have and how much they are related to our life. To begin with magazines, according to some research from the University of British Columbia, the reported that overlooked amount of use paper for making magazines has badly impacted on the environment since 2010. This is because a tree is a raw material of paper, so many cut down them that most affecting nature. If the most of trees are used to manufacture paper, they cannot stop overflowing water from pouring rain and also, the places for wildlife like the jungle will disappear increasingly. In terms of newspapers, reading news by using a mobile phone and other mobile devices like i-pad is more convenient rather than reading physical papers. The fact that people always want to find some information about daily issues anywhere and anytime. In modern times, we can easily access a search engine on a device, and also we can record on them what we search for and what the biggest problem is daily. In my case, for example, I am reading the news and doing highlights on my mobile phone on my move, which is saving time and money for following this era. In conclusion, while some people argue that the community and some books should be published in many ways, I do not think and also advanced technology can give some benefits to the environment and convenience.