Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others , however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school.

Many people consider that men and women should be taught in co-education. However, others argue that it is better for students to be educated in a separate school. This essay will discuss both views and will give my perspective. On the one hand, the girls and boys in the mixed school tend to do discrimination sex. In addition, in some schools often happen sex assault and rape. For example, today there are so many cases in the news report that students commit sex offenses in the class. It might occur because the students who are in their puberty can not control their inappropriate relationship. Meanwhile, on the positive side, men and women who are educated in co-education can obtain better communication skills between both genders. On the other hand, students in the single- sex schools will be more safe. Based on research in the world, schools which adjust to the same gender school in their country like in the Arab countries have the lowest cases of sex offense in the school. Moreover, the students will be more focused about their education. They are more flexible in communications and not worried about the specific-genders. In other words, some students are more brave in how to convey their ideas in the class. As a result, they will get better grades in their education. In conclusion, although males and females are taught in the mixed school will have better socialization in real life, often criminal sex acts happen in the school. In my opinion, I believe that it is better for students to educate in the same gender school since they will concentrate on the lessons and reach great achievements in their education.