Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to make people feel safer?

unfortunately nowadays many people do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. In this essay I will inform what are the reasons for it and what can be done to make people feel safer. we live in a century where you can go out and there is a chance that you can be killed, or you can be at your own house and thieves can enter your house and they easily can murder you. Therefore as far as I am able to judge people have a reason to be afraid. In news we can read that many people got killed in different situations, for instance approximately 2 years ago in my hometown someone with his family got killed, or other cases 4 years ago a thief did enter one of my friends's house, fortunately no one suffered, Moreover in the public transports like bus or train, it is often people lost their wallet or phone and they did not notice how it can happen. also we should not forget about disasters that can happen, for example in this year in Turkiye and in Syria the earthquake did claim many people's lives. From my point of view there are many ways to make people feel safer, personally I believe that people who work at the police statements should be everywhere I believe it will be the reason crime is decreased. in conclusion unlucky situations can happen anytime and anywhere, however if people who work at the police statements be everywhere they will prevent it happen.