Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The environment is getting polluted in a lot of nations which is caused by aqua, soil and wind breeze. In this upcoming, essay I will talk about the causes and how they can be minimised. To commence with, the primary reason for atmosphere pollution are factories and vehicles. To elaborate, firms are producing a lot of harmful gases which in the end are released into the atmosphere, causing acid rain. Vehicles are also playing a major role in polluting the environment. For example, a survey was conducted in japan and they told that 70% of the contaminations are due to different means of transportation and firms which are producing dangerous gases. Therefore the environment is at risk and also leading to deploy the ozone layer which is helping us from direct sun rays. Furthermore, the government can take some serious actions to combat this issue. To explain, while a lot of companies are releasing their waste into the rivers it leads to the drinking areas of some cities. whereas, after drinking that water people are getting sick. To fight this, administrations should imply punishments on those who are depleting our atmosphere and although the use of polythene bags should be banned. For instance, a few countries had implemented to ban on the use of polythenes and informed companies to take land for releasing waste material rather than throwing it in dumps and river areas which benefited them in the reduction of carbon footprint. To conclude, polity plays a vital role in the decrease of carbon footprints in our atmosphere they should come up with new norms that anyone who will destroy the environment will be punished with imprisonment or money.