These days people pay more attention to famous film stars than to famous scientists. Why is this happening? Explain the trend giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays in the era of technology,there is a lot of information and news available on the internet regarding every single fact but people only attract famous actors rather than any scientists or businessman. People pay more attention to the actors because of their skills,acting,personality and fashionable clothes and also they want to become like him/her. On the first hand, the media are responsible for this trend because they share most of the news related to movies, actor's lifestyle, and promotes songs and videos rather than sharing information about scientists ' inventions. This happening because people love to watch their dream character and news channels want more TRP to become famous. While, scientists are also busy with their research and they want privacy about their ongoing research and they don't want to leak any information about inventions. However, the film industry shares all the upcoming projects and this attracts people more and more. Also, social media platforms are favourites of the young generation they follow their favourite character on Facebook,Instagram,Twitter and much more so they get in touch and stay up-to-date regarding their favourite person. On other hand, actress or actor wants more fame and attention from their fans. On Social media platforms share their unique photos with antique costumes or other branded things and people also attract to those new things. Furthermore, scientists didn't want interest to become fam or glam. But, they shares about new inventions and that was more helpful for us rather than those unusual products. For instance, the COVID-19 vaccine was invented by zydus but they didn't share any method of how to make this they just announced it is possible to fight from disease. To conclude, the media plays a vital role in this phenomenon. However, social media is a platform for becoming a famous person through fashion,skill,acting,comedy and etc.