some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

People have a diverse opinion about whether the subject History overweigh Science and Technology in school. However, I do believe History plays a more important role in future lives.Some elaborate reasons as well as my thought will be outlined in the essay. One of the most vital advantages of studying History is to learn from experiences.In order to improve society, mistakes or ineffective policies should be avoided. For example,rather than repeating the same consequences from the ancient era,the government ought to create a better judicial system to protect humans. Thus, society can benefit as a whole in a productive way. Another crucial impact of History is our precious History.Human civilization is passed down for uncountable ages, which attribute to fundamental culture.Without this historical tradition of a country,every nation seems to be similar. Moreover, our ancestors made significant efforts for us to live in this amazing world, and their achievements shouldn't be ignored. However, those who maintain that Science and Technology mean more, suggest that acquiring new techniques and knowledge may trigger one's interest. In addition, hobbies from these subjects can be utilized in future jobs. Thus, enables adults to enjoy their careers as well as make a profit. By way of conclusion,it seems that there are both pros and cons to this contentious issue. Nevertheless, despite the mentioned advantage of Science and Technology, our History isn't worthwhile to be neglected. Hopefully, this controversial topic can be tackled.