In modern time tourists visit destructive place like Sahara and Antarctica. Is this bring more advantages or disadvantages?

It is a fact that people like to visit abanded places to understand current situation but there are some opposite opine questioned it's safety and protection.In this essay, I, however, intended to analyze both perspectives with the relevant examples. To begin with, there are many advantages vested on visiting difficult places. Firstly, it is an eye opening message for human being to understand how these reactions destroyed nature. Secondly, it will help student to analyze the importance of protection of environment. For example, nowadays many schools and higher education institution promote visiting distructivev places to generate the awareness of environmental protection. Thirdly, it is an opportunity for everyone to see these places because maybe it will completely vanish from the earth after few years. In addition, the new UN report specified that one third of Antarctica's snow melted because of global warming.So going to see this place is worth for everyone. On the other hand, there are some risk factors generate while we visit these places. Consequently, majority of these places are prone to natural calamities. To illustrate this,many tourists died Himalayan hillside during their vacation because of landslide. In addition, sometimes people suffer health problems like difficulty of breathing and infection because of it inhuman condition. In Japan and Russia some of the places are abandoned because of nuclear leakage but still government allow tourists to visit there. Report shows that because of this visit some people face with serious congenital health issues. In conclusion, visiting these places educate people at the same time we need to take care of our safety. In addition, always remember nature is the main reason for our coexistence so we should respect it.