Some people think that having a retirement age of 65 years is unfair. They believe that certain workers should retire earlier and get pension at an early age. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples

Working till certain age for everyone is unconscionable, as some people assume that we have to make an exception for some workers. I totally agree with it. Different human beings have different work habits and also work capacities. If we considered a person's living situation and pressures, we will understand that everyone has her/his own lifestyle. For example, parents who have a handicapped child who is needed to take care of. It is indeed unfair if we do not pay attention to the situation of the mother or father, that truly they must have flexible work hours and early retirement. Furthermore, physical and mental conditions can easily affect productivity and efficiency. Admittedly, if we do not feel well, we can not work properly and we get frustrated as soon as possible, this issue is going to apply work limits and is going to reduce our capacity, then we might get tired of our job sooner than later. For instance, I remember my aunt who was a 47-year-old teacher who always was struggling with her throbbing headache likewise she used to take painkillers every 6 hours so then, she was not as energetic as before in the classroom, this problem caused dissatisfaction in her life, what is more, when she requested for retirement with the pension they rejected that because she has been working for only 22 years and she had to gain 30 years! It is really crucial how much you like your career. Berkeley University research in 2012 shows that job satisfaction has a direct relationship with physical and mental health. In fact, some individuals just work for the cost of living, actually, they do not like what they are conducting, probably if the system does not take any action, they might get burned out before getting retired, in that case, they will lose everything and not even have a pension for the rest of their life. Consequently, a human with this estate is going to suffer from depression. To conclude, Eventually, single of us is a product of circumstances, and a general regulation in retirement without considering each one's difficulties is unjust.