People are living in a ‘throwaway society,’ using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

Most individuals these days utilize stuff only for a small period and than toss it to the bin. Before purchasing some thing people do not really concider for what and for how long they will use a certain products, causing a throwaway society. A viable Aviable solution for that is that humans need to make a list of things they really need before going to the supermaket or shopping. Making a record of thing you need will make your life easier and will prevent you from throwing away any products. The percentage of objects that are being utilized growth every year. This issue appears because people intend to buy things without thinking. They get good before thinking do they need it or not. As a result, it causes to much useless objects that will go to the trash later. This problem can outgrow to bigger ones. To much wastes can cause global warming and shortage of goods. A solution for that complication is making a list of food, cloth, products you need. Making a list will not only save you from utiling utilizing things you bought, in addition, it will save you from unnecessary invesments. Nevertheless, it can help you to help to save more money for more neady things. Meaning to say, making a list will only benefit you. Before going to the supermarket I always think of the stocks I really need. It saves me from irrational purchases. In conclusion, I want to say that human being have make effort to prefent "throwaway society". They need to understand that getting unneeded goods will only cause more damage than good. THey need to write down everything they need before going to the shopping or grocery store.