Some people think hard work and determination are important to get success. Others think money and personal appearance is more important. Discuss and give opinion

Achieving our desired goals in life is an essential part of human existence therefore, a lot of factors are needed in order to attain these goals and avoid failures. These determinants include factors such as diligence, perseverance, finances and outward look. While some individuals are of the thought that working hard and being determined are the necessary attributes needed to be successful others are of the opinion that funds and body image have better influence in achieving success. Regardless of these opinions, I would say that all these factors have their roles in helping individuals achieve good outcomes. Firstly, being diligent and persevering in any sphere of life have been known to equip individuals with mastery. With consistent exposure and participation in any form of trade, people learn almost every detail about the trade and also avoid failures due to the level of expertise they have gained. For example, students who diligently study consistently often attain academic success while the reverse is the case for those who do otherwise. In addition, not being slothful with one's duty promotes creativity. When people constantly engage in work, there is an associated brain and mind involvement which means that there is continuous interaction between these two aspects of life and as a result imaginations and new ideas are birthed. An example can be seen among research scientists. On the other hand, funds and physical looks promotes better interaction with other people. Despite the importance of hard work and consistency, social relationships greatly affect the ability of an endeavor to be successful and because of this, the way people appear and the finances they have may positively or negatively influence their success rate. An illustration of this is seen among employees who are meant to dress properly and have some financial support in order to have access to their clients. In summary, working hard, being consistent, having some financial leverage and dressing properly all contribute to obtaining good results in any field of life and I think they all should be put into use equally.