Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since then, it is long known that men are always destined to lead. Nevertheless, there are those who argue that women can perform the task better. However, I strongly do not concur with the same view. To begin with, to be a leader if a very difficult responsibility to handle and women cannot be better than men in performing this task. A leader should represent toughness and authority to their constituents and cannot afford to show any weakness. This specific characteristics of a leader are difficult to be seen in women since they are normally interpreted as kind hearted and calm. Therefore, the people under their reign might not take them seriously. Furthermore, opportunistic wrongdoers may take it as a chance to commit crime since in their mind, there might be a chance for them to be spared by a lighter sentence since the leader is a woman. In addition, women can be greatly influence by certain people or situation that can compromise and alter an operation or plan. For instance, a person committed a murder and a sentence of death penalty through lethal injection is given to the prisoner there are certain groups like Human Rights Commission who appeals to reduce it to life imprisonment. Therefore, such order is being delayed and justice for the family of the victim is not being served. To conclude, women cannot be suited to be a leader as they cannot pose as tough and autocratic as men can. Also, their decision making skills can be greatly influence by other people therefore impending the task needed to be done.