Employees should be allowed to enjoy longer holidays to remain motivated and attached to their employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Workers should be given more time to spend long holidays to remain satisfied and closer to their employer. I agree that employees should be given more time for holidays. This essay will explain further in the subsequent paragraphs and give examples as well. To begin with, Work is very important for any individual but it is beneficial that, a worker has to rest. This is because the body can become tired if one doesn't rest which might affect one's health. There is a saying that, all work and no play makes a jack a dull boy. Allowing teams to take much longer holidays will give them enough time to relax as well as make time for their personal stuff they couldn't do due to their busy schedule at work. Also, it gives extra energy when they resume the holidays because they have had enough time for themselves. For example, my employer decided to give the workers a month left for them to rest which the workers were so happy about it. This creates a room for cordial relationship between the employee and the employer. In conclusion, allowing workers to take much longer holidays will give them enough time to relax from the stress.