Some people think that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs(for example,working for a charity,improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children)

It has been suggested that high school students should take part in unpaid community service program,as part of their school educational programs.Undoubtedly many schools have added in their curriculum and providing opportunity to obtain work experience how ever these are opttional.. In my opinion, they should engage them in a fee community service program because these activities gives a wide range of voluable skills. On the one hand, Some people belive that doing volunteeing volunteer work can distract them from their studies. Therefore,they are suggested to fucus on their homework after school period which will help them to their academic perrfermance. Some subjects like mathmetics, science need extra focus which is not possible at school limited hours. On the other hand,Life skills are very important for students as they are the future citizen of the society.They will have to take higher responsibility. For instant,They can learn team effort, proper coodination at work while involving them in the junior football team. In addition to that the quality of kindness will develop while working in a charity program.Helping in the hospital,they can get the divine quality sympathy and apathy. Unfortunately, Nowdays these young adults engage them in TV programs or browsing in the internet or in facebook, twitor after school instead of doing their homework.By doing charitable or community service, they will be more creative.The creativity can reflect in their CV as well but also help in their employment. In Conclusion, I think this is a very good idea,and This program should be included in high school as compulsory activities.