Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that, arts is one the most significant part of one’s life and teaching this subject in schools to children at an early age is more likely making them achieving better grades in other subjects. I totally agree with the fact that, this allows multi-dimentional students to acquire knowledge realting reacting to new things. Which is why arts has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a compulsory subject in schools. One of the major advantage studing arts in the schools is that, it makes a child multi-talented. A child is more likely to perfom their best in other activities such as sports, while learning new tricks in the studies as well as technology. According to a recent research conducted by University of Alberta on the children from various school found that, student who were learning arts were performing exceptionally well in their studies compared to others. In addition, they were even found more creative while accomplishing some tasks or doing assignments. Another advantage of why school, nowadays, emhasizes more on arts is because it helps an individuals to learn about the past and get them connected with their roots and traditions. Furthermore, it provides them certain abilities to tackle any problem and come up with out of the box ideas for solving any problem. Educational institutions these days, aslo provide children lesson on design thinking approach which is also a part of arts, which can prove very helpful for them in the coming future. For instance, design thinking provides them how to break down any wicked problem and look for its solutions. In conclusion, it is indeed true that arts does not help a student to perform overall good especially in academics but also in other aspects of life such as problem-solving and multi-tasking and on top of that, it also helps an individual to stay connected to the ancient history and their deep roots of humanity.