Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Success plays role in our life, while Some people think that success comes from hard work and determination, on other opinions, think there are more important factors such as money and appearance. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my opinion. There are two primary reasons for this. Overall, achievement has a major role in the play as it shapes personality. Only individuals put constant effort into tasks, and the result turns out fruitful. Such as students after finishing university willing to start work. Moreover, often we listen to successful businessmen, and how they start their careers. For example, Suliman Alrajhi was born in a society poor, nevertheless, today has a big company (Alrajhi Bank) in Saudi Arabia. Firstly, some people believe money is everything in life. The viewpoint that means money and looks are important to reach its peak for achievement. Sometimes, males or females born in affluent families can help easy to develop themselves. Whereas men’s father is rich and can provide by opening privet company without the need to take money from a bank. Secondly, it is more than clearly important hard work and determination to be successful. By working hard and being determined to move forward skills and knowledge are gained. These skills and information are the easy keys to dealing with problems, and the main reason for gaining wedges. In conclusion, in my perspective, income and outfit are important to be successful only in a specific case, on other hand, a hard effort is most important to achieve goals.