Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is safer to keep in doing the same things that they familiar within. On the contrary, others think that, trying to change and experience different fields give a soul to the life. From my perspective, the life deserve to take some bold decisions and trying new things that make the life more exciting. On the one hand, it is true to say that it is necessary to have some stability in the life, doing the same things every day and having a normal career for long time even eating same recipes maybe increase the feeling of secure and constancy for some folks, that makes them do not dare to change their reality whatever it is. Another key things to remember, continuation on the same style of life maintains what they have as some people`s ideas, changing life `s routine maybe exposure you to loss what you have, for instance, an officer who work for ten hours per day, despite any potential new career, never thinks about any alternative and try to keep himself in the save zone. On the other hand, another peers of people consider the life has no soul without some difficulties and some challenges, the world has a lot to enjoy with and it is required to has some activities which make the lifecycle more renewed and productive, for example, trying to travel for another country and socialize with another culture, testing several dishes makes you feel fresh regardless for the other benefits which give more energy to start a new day. In conclusion, in spite of the positive aspects that the life routine has from stability and secure, in my opinion,efforts to more succeeds by overcome life `s challenges and difficulties and attempt to do new things make the life pulse again.