Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the workplace environment, it is commonly thought that making relationships with people there is not really significant as people must focus on goalsgoal such as working. I totally disagree with this assertion. Though working is the main purpose in the office, building good terms with such colleagues brings lots of advantages and affects a lot to working process. First of all, having good relationships with colleagues helps people feel more comfortable and happy. This is because during or after working Change the form of the verb work show examples, people are prone to stress out or get bored, tired and other negative feelings. Therefore, to continue working, it is an essence that those feelings need dispelling and talking with friends in the office is a good decision for them due to the fact that they are right in the place and mostly they are willing to help and pour out. If an individual has awful emotional state, his colleagues will share and cheer him up, otherwise, they always congrat on his success and take pride in him happily, these memories are surely engraved on his mind eternally. Moreover, befriending colleagues is a good boost to work better and more efficiently. This can be explained as a kind association will give tips and help a person whenever he has difficulties, likewise teamworking to together succeed. Suppose a teacher is struggling with students' behaviors, she can share this problem with her highly-experienced co-workers and plan some feasible solutions in order to cope with that handful commonplace issue. To sum up, besides working, having good terms with colleagues is important too, not only because of mental state improvement but making the working process more conveniently and efficiently. Thus, people, especially who prefer working lonesome, should try to build good relationships with those having the same jobs.