In soem countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

There is no denying the fact that the main cause of obesity is arguable. While it is a commonly belief that there are several factors that lead to an increase in the prevalence of obesity and reduce exercise. This essay will shed light upon some factors that caused this trend to increase and will provide some solutions. There are several factors that may cause the growth in obesity and a decrease in daily activity. To begin with, canned food high in fats and sugars might cause this issue to expel. For instance, the masses consumed prepackaged food low in nutrients and vitamins on daily bases which may worsen the issue of obesity. Furthermore, the advance in online applications might cause people lazy. To illustrate, the folk have become highly dependent on programmes such as hunger stations which allowed them to order processed food while they are at home. Indeed, It becomes apparent that junk food and online application may rocket the spread of obesity. On the other hand, there are some solutions that can be taken to tackle this issue. First, education can help to solve this problem. In other words, if you educated the masses about the effects of obesity and the deadly diseases that can result such as heart disease, they would avoid eating convenience food and they would exercise daily. Furthermore, the authority should assist the folk by using infomercials and rises awareness among the individuals. Thus, this makes it clear that such an issue can be solved by a collaboration of the masses and the governance bodies. In conclusion, The spread of obesity and the drop in daily activity levels might cause a burden on the health system. Therefore, the folk and the authority may need to take a step to prevent the consequences of such problems. Using infomercials and education for the folk might be useful!