Government should spend money on Railways rather than Roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays this traffic has become more crucial than anytime before, some views say that the governments ought to allocate money to take care of railways more than the roads in my opinion. I agree with this idea, in the forthcoming paragraphs I shall give reasons. Firstly as we know trains are one of the most Swift Transportation in this era. Besides he has facilitated travelling for people since the tickets are inexpensive compared to other transportation, which consists of different classes, So it uses by all classes of society either is rich or poor people, in Edition trains had the biggest capacity of carrying people. It can reach thousands of travellers, furthermore trains can transport goods and commodities faster. Secondly trains relate to different areas in the country to connect both and urban places due to its reach the deeper sites and be in the countryside. Trains not only link stations which are inside the country, but also relate countries to each other. Moreover, on the other hand, roads are becoming more crowded with private cars Thus the time spent on roads Rises, Also the increase in pollution of air and the environment because of gases coming out of buses and cars such as CO2. Governments have to spend a lot of money to increase development and develop Railways because are more useful and practical than roads which are becoming more and more crowded.