People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

There are a number of problems stemming from this phenomenon and some solutions could be suggested to tackle this issue. To start with the negative effects of less interactive with neighborhood, perhaps the most plausible one is that it separate people. This probably derives from the fact that more and more individuals in todays era are overly-occupied with their tight working and studying schedules. As a result, they are not able to pay enough attention to family, society, environment and nurturance matters. In fact, a research has recently shown that the problem of isolation is receiving the least attention both from government and people. However, a few measures can be taken to mitigate the problem of less interacting and improve the current situation about this case. First of all, one of the most effective measures to remedy this issue is that government can arrange campaigns in school and workplace to alleviate all of the problems that are likely to result from less interacting can be solved and prevented from exacerbating. In conclusion, the problems that are caused by less interacting are both social and physical, however they could be addressed by the collaborative action of both parents and government.