These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, working at home has been realized. It is true that people can use their private digital devices to deal with working tasks conveniently. The Internet has shown its great power, and I believe that online working from home have more advantages, Working at home is beneficial to boost the effiency of employees. Commuting time is saved and people have longer time for relaxation and preparing for the next day's work. In addition, they are not disturbed by office distraction and can pay more attention to work in the hand It is also easier for them to adjust their pace according to the quality and quarterly of working tasks. Working at home makes it possible for people to achieve work-life balance. People are able to doing their work and accompany their family in the meantime. Especially for workers who have children, they have more time to educate their son or daughter in person, which is vital because parents are always first educator. In spite of this, people working at home can receive the support from their family in return, which can help them get over the difficulties in their work. It has to admit that managers may be unwilling to allow their workers to work online, because it is hard for managers to monitor workers’ performance. However, this problem can be solved through asking workers to present work diary. In conclusion, my point of view is that the advantages of working at home outweigh disadvantages. Not only will it increase people's motivation to work, but also it provides longer time for people to stay with their family.