Some people think the best way to stay fit is to join the gym/health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, most people are health conscious. They are trying to maintain their body fit. It is public opinion that, Going to gymnastics or a health hub is the best choice to stay fit, However others say that, it is enough to do daily routines like walking and climbing stairs to keep fit. Therefore following this essay will discuss both views and my views. In the modern era, Fitness plays an important role in our life. Nowadays, health-related diseases such as Heart attack,Abnormal weight gain and Muscle sprain are commonly seen in individuals. This is due to a lack of fitness activities. For instance,in a survey conducted by WHO in 2018, 40 per cent of people died due to cardiac arrest. I personally suggest that, daily we have to do any activities to keep fit. So in my view, Practising in the gym keep us fit and healthy. There is a variety of equipment available and we will get special guidance on the dietary plans and how many calories we need to burn from our coach. In addition to this, we will get separate training for each muscle buildup. For example, trapezium muscle exercise results can't get, if we do some regular workout like jogging or walking. If we join the gym we will get not only fit but also shape our bodies. On the flip side, some people argue that, regular activities are sufficient for keeping fit. Partially agreeing with the statement. Doing home workouts can burn only a certain amount of calories from the body. Nevertheless, the body couldn't get the shape. Some people lose weight, without having food which is not the correct way of keeping fit and also it is dangerous to health. Sometimes people become lazy to do the activity daily because of their busy life. In a nutshell, the best option to keep fit is to join in Gym. we can reduce weight through proper guidance and assistance.