some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is apent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree ?

At present, the model of education system was too lag in having some practical experience at the early stage of school life which was opinion given by most of pupil. Nowadays, the children learning ability is moving faster according to the technology. The upcoming paragraphs explained with examples regarding given statement. Generally, every tutorial management follows theoretical approach to the candidates rather than some advanced techniques. For example, the Board exams organsied by the government implemented only written format, this templet must be oriented into some practical system then at lower primary class onwards the neo format get starts and make the children to be more active. During classroom section, if teacher gives ideas of of Internet to learn the subjescts then students will motivate themselves to learn some skills by online channels. Moreover, some private online products like BYJUS given some method how to learn the subjects very fast and easily. Theoretical part convert into practical by creating 3D structure, online lab procedure with explanations, providing animation of internal body system make the children to lunderstand quickly. Therefore, they create themselves find picture with more clarity. If these procedure suppose came forward then student will learn in depth with respect to topics as they reach university level. Hence, I am supporting to the points given many people. In conclusion, some practical as well as new technology idea implementation could help the candidates to understand concepts related to subject. Thus, I am totally agreeing with the statement.