Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every day in the modern,world a lot of corporations open and top managers have individual requirements. In this, essay I will discuss this topic and find an answer to what is better knowledge or style. To begin with, style is the face of the company. This means, that employers have a uniform dress code, which includes single colour, clothes and haircut. For example, when you arrive at a meeting with CEO of the one of the biggest companies, you can not see him or her as a trainer or a T-Shirt with cartoon characters, is not it? In conclusion, I believe that clothes can help people to discern wealthy people and make discussions with them, because connection is one of the most necessary things right now. On the other hand, your skills can show your opportunity in our days. This means, that when you wear funny clothes and make an extraordinary haircut, society can ignore you, but when an individual starts explaining difficult things in simple language, it is looked amazing. For example, Albert Einstein wore boots without socks and not made him a haircut also, but he was an excellent scientist, who opened the basic laws of physics. Finally, I dream when people stop looking at the dress and start looking at the mind. In conclusion, I tend to think that corporations also must stop paying attention to thy dress. I would also like to say, that knowledge is the most important thing nowadays and all employers pay a lot of money fot it.