Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadays, technology has become one of the tools most important for people. Adults and children are involved in working and studying to be conventions of easy access. There are pros and cons that I will discuss in this essay. However, I think that if it is a balance, it will be workful for people and the planet. Working and studying from home can be attractive at the beginning, in contrast, it can develop self-isolation. causing mental problem in those who are spending most of the day in front of a computer screen. For example, people are losing social skills as sharing, tolerance, personal relationships, confidence, among others. Even though they are constantly interacting with others, they become lazy to go out and enjoy time with physical social groups. As a result, mental illnesses have been increasing. Self-discipline can reduce the time use for work and study. Learning how to manage their time and sing up for presential activities are option to cut off online tasks and interact with real people. On the other hand, being at home makes life simple, people don't have to worry about waking up ontime, getting ready to go to work or study. inside of this, they have more time to interact with their family member. As a result they build stronger relationship with those that are living in the same house. In conclusion, having the option to be at home either working or studying have positive benefits for those who want to have their own time