In many countries, people wear more western-style clothes (suits and jeans) than their traditional clothes. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Squabbling over western-style and traditional clothes is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists that wearing more western clothes may lose in the touch with culture and tradition. In this monograph, I will elaborate on both the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, people are very comfortable in western clothes including workspaces due for a plethora of reasons. In addition, the majority of people are likely to wear western clothes like jeans and T-shirts in the summer reasons. Furthermore, more stylish collections are available in the shopping market at cheaper prices. They can wear a combination of dresses on different days. Another factor to consider is that some companies like implemented a policy of not wearing traditional clothes. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Moreover, western-style clothing determines individuals to feel a sense of unity with nations all over the world. Eventually, these benefits make this tendency advantaged for society. On the other hand, people are not likely to wear traditional clothes. To probe more deeply, indian people known for rich in culture. They are not following tradition dress code inside temple and festival. As a result, they losing in touch with culture and tradition. In conclusion, in the age trend addicted clothes, it seems that local attire is old-fashion. Nevertheless, casual attracts people to feel comfortable as well as practical and, therefore, it is considered as a positive tendency.