In some countries, adults living with their parents after graduating or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of the outweigh the disadvantages?

Needless to say, some people are preferable to stay with their parents after becoming financially independent due to a plethora of reasons. In this monograph, I will weigh up both beneficial and adverse aspects of this thread and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, parents are equal to god, they stand with us in all ups and downs. Therefore, some adults are likely to pay back the same equal amount of love to their parents by taking care of their health, and medical checks and buying all the necessary items. Furthermore, staying with your parents can save a lot of money on daily expenses in terms of food, internet bills, rental fees and many more. In addition, adults don't wanna live a solitary life. Hence, it's apparent why many young people are living with their parents. On the other hand, young people are not able to experience independence life to living with their parents. In addition, adults are dependence on their parents decision when they are facing any hard situation. In some countries like india, srilanka where adults are always living in the shadow of their parent, they are not able to make own decision of their life. Therefore, moving out of their parents which helps adults to learns skill like financial management, cooking. In recapitulation, i iterate that totally depends on individuals choices. However, in terms of finance terms, living with parents are more pros, in addition we can able to spend the quality of time with parents.