some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Generally, Most people think that the main way to be happy in growth is to have a lot of capital. I will be emphasizing how a lot of check can make people happy. For example, being able to afford anything you want, and also for respect. And I will also state some other things in soul that makes any other person happy with certain points. such as falling in love, ceremonies like, graduation, wedding, giving birth, and being successful in your career. From the beginning of time, everyone knows that having fund brings happiness. when we are talking about living activity to our expectations, going to places we want to be, going on expensive trips, and getting the best medical attention overseas, that is another level of being happy. And also for respect and dignity. besides everyone knows wealth is the power to some ground. However, they are other ways in existence to make each other happy. when we talk of falling in love, most individuals feel falling in love is another happiness on its own and the best feelings anyone ever gets. when it comes to ceremonies of heart for instance graduation, successful birth after going through hard labour, wedding and so on. Furthermore, there's this saying health is wealth. In conclusion, the point of having lots of bill for happiness and other ways to be happy has been justified with some reasons stated above.