Some schools put the most advanced students in separate classes from their peers so they can study more challenging materials. Do the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

Several schools mostly classify their high achiever students in different class thus they have access to learn the next level of material. This case have high potential to create the excel student however it is better to spread advanced pupil in regular class. The advantage by separate the students can build the sense of high competitive in the class. It could produce the brilliant student faster. Every student will have top competency to achieve their goal, instead of feel leisure. In addition, the atmosphere of class will support each other by have the same mision. For instance, the clever student have the same enemy capability so the can give grow feedback with one another. This kind of things cause develop of critical thinking, and mutulism concept in learning process. In the meatime, the disadvantage for low achiever they will get stucked in the place, due to no one in the class that become the trigger. The vibes to be compete is weak, since the belive they are in comfort zone. Moreover, the passion about defiance is less, that create learner in stable standart. For example, the ordinary student not used about competition and challange, hence the pupil will easily to surrender. Therefore, the insecurity feeling will more evolve in normal average student. To sum up this issues, by grouping the student in different competence not completely the true decision. By reason of every pupil have the same right, obligation, and treatment. In consequence, to blend all student in various capacity have more outweigh than apart it for some genioous genius learner.