Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep

In the contemporary era, people are facing problems with sleepless nights because of their busy schedules. To commence with the lack of sleep individuals are getting exhausted all day. however, they are improving their routine with a healthy diet, adding some exercise and minimum hours of sleep every day. For example, Sachin Tendulkar is playing cricket every day and he is taking care of their food and meditation. In this, the way he is so fit at the age of 45. On contrary, foreign people are better than our country moreover, they depend on vegetables and food and they are also doing their work hard every day. whereas, they are enjoying life after the age of 50 they are almost free from their children's responsibilities at the age of 18. In addition, a newspaper article mentions one article which is related to the country family enjoy in old age so, Canada is a top country in which community are making their trip with loved ones after retirement. To conclude, all the person have their own responsibility to take care of their health, meditation every day and manage proper time for sleep also.