It is difficult for some people living in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the cases? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is true that citizens in cities lazy to exercise or do get not enough physical exercise. While this is a serious problem, it can be solved by changing the lifestyle. The reasons, I believe, are clear. The main reason makes students and workers lazy to exercise is they do not have enough time and money. Times and money offer a determined process as well as drawing one’s attention to areas where they need more exercise. Without physical exercise, students and workers are likely to be obese.In fact, recent research has shown that fat person more likely to have heart disease and pee sugar. Nevertheless, I think that spending on sports is justified because they not only entertain citizens but also encourage fitness. When the government spend money on programs, students and workers become more interested in them. They should come to the gym or club, t get physical exercise. For example, in my country, MMA is very popular and many students, and workers go to the club after studying and work to blow off steam. Doing this helps them unwind and relieve work-related stress and lose weight. To sum up, it is clear that difficult for citizens to get enough physical exercise. Therefore, students and workers, maybe old people need to spend a little time and money on sports and exercise to take care of their health