In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time job while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages ?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of working for juveniles is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that emboldened youngsters to work after school can help them in the future. This essay will shed light upon some merits and demerits and will give my own opinion. There are masses who argue that the benefits of emboldening youngsters to involve in part-time work considerably outweigh its demerits. The main reason for believing this is that working at an early age might help folks to gain an excellent experience as well as to understand the environment of the workplace. To illustrate, youngsters often have no experience before, if they start to engage with others in the workplace, they might learn different skills such as communication skills, leadership skills as well as problem-solving skills. Moreover, a part-time jobs might help teens to plan their future job when they start to practice them in the real world. Thus, this makes it clear that motivating juveniles to participate in part-time jobs can be beneficial for them. On the other hand, others argued that teens should not join a part-time job as it might cause several disadvantages for them. To begin with, youth might neglect their school studies as they will be busy most of the time with their work. For instance, juveniles might arrive home very late and they might be stressed out by workload. Therefore, they might be unable to focus or solve their university assignments which may lead them to fail their college entire year. Hence, it becomes apparent that part-time jobs may cause some dilemmas for youth when they are studying at school. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that teens must be embolden to practice part-time jobs as these might strengthen their skills and allow them to acquire several opportunities in the future.