Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people say that children who are born into families that do not have a lot of money should get better prepared to deal with adult life problems than the ones from wealthy parents. From my perspective, this given statement is completely true. Wealthy parents have large amounts of money and will do anything to make their children's lives easier. For example, they are able to enrol their children in the best school in town just to make sure their kids will get a high-quality education. This is something poor families can not do to their children. They can only apply them to the average school, or maybe the cheapest one in their area. It sometimes causes their children will do more effort to make their position equal with the rich kids in the future. Another issue will come up when both parents are dead while their children are still in school. The rich will inherit loads of wealth for their children that can be used to survive without them. It will be added more if they have insurance that their children can claim. Some poor parents will not afford to have this to be inherited to their children. If both of them are dead, their children will work more to, at least, have money to continue to live. In conclusion, children from the family that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems adult life will bring in the future. Parents can educate them from an early age on how to put in an effort before getting something. So that when they grow up, they will put in hard work to make money and will not give up easier.