Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

In today's modern world, one of the controversial issues among people is education.In many societies, learning from students at home has become widely common.Some people have pointed out that teaching learner in their homes is much better, while others believe that learners should be tough at school.I strongly agree with the latter view.In this,essay we will discuss both views and also show my support for the latter view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, some parents prefer to teach their children at home.They claim that since learners will be educated at home, they are totally under the parent's control. Then, children are not distracted by different things. In addition, they think when students are teaching at home, parents can be known their strengths and weaknesses easily and quickly. On the other hand, most people argue that learners should go to school.They believe that students need to learn social activities such as making friends or dealing with difficulties. Further, children in school not only would be familiar with the different attitudes or multiple cultures and also they can learn a competition. Moreover, a majority of parents cannot afford to pay tuition fees to private teachers all year. Furthermore, many parents are working outside, so they don't have enough time to educate their children. In conclusion, for the number of reasons mentioned above, in my opinion, learners should go to school for education to receive successful achievements.