Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and poluttion problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures fdo you think might be effective?

It is said that lifting the petrol price may be the most effective way of avoiding air pollution. However, I think it is not the only solution for this phenomenon. However, there are lots more roots of this problem other than the one mentioned above such as unawares of public about effects of what they are doing today. Recycling and reusing, using public transport more, planting trees, and avoiding non-ecologically friendly products should be taken into consideration by peoples. For these, meetings and propaganda ought to be paid more attention and encouraged by governmental agencies. These days numerous men in China participate in volunteering acts related to the help of natural surroundings. In conclusion, even though maximizing the car's liquid may tackle the issue to some extent, educating the public may be a vital point.