The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The increasing number of online shops will someday replace the traditional ones.As i see,several factors such as economica instability and being unsure of desirable product's quality would constrain the closure of simple stores with the appearance of apps and sites which are based on selling certain products,whole the humanity is becoming adapted to buy goods remotely, therefore leaving the simple shops with no profit at all.Where the owners of webstores are benefit,the state along with sellers can be affected by the economica crisis because of reduction of physical stores means dwindling money from taxes. For instance, closure of shopping centre in Fergana caused by its low demand made poor conditions for both labourers who lost their jobs and the government’s budget which suffered from deficiency. In addition,what concerns Individuals,they can disadvantage as well.As we purchasing things in common approach by live contact with them,online retailers are not going to give us such opportunity.Usually,the vast majority of such traders are using the marketing features to interest of customers.The bright and juicy picture of an item with a long description below are always tenting people to buy it.Frequently,purchasers are being disappointed as merchandise does not suit to its depiction. As example, by buying clothes being related to luckiness,quite often, wanted size or colour are not satisfying for us, moreover its return is complicated to implement or even unavailable at all. To wrap up,finding the golden middle between these two types of shops would be the most appropriate decision for shoppers and salesmen mutually, hence each consumer will be able to choose the method he or she desire