Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

Many countries face ecosystem degradation around the world and there are numerous factors which affect it. In this,essay we will look into some criteria that cause an impact. Firstly, Industrialization is the biggest challenge that most nations face nowadays, as the cities are getting extended and it increases deforestation and pollution. Many companies expand their industries by building new offices in the forest area by destroying them, this affects the entire ecosystem. Also, some pollute the water resources by dumping industrial waste into the lake, and ocean. Therefore, sea habitats are impacted and some have become extinct. For instance, Blue whales, and dolphins are listed as endangered species. Secondly, Global warming is another threat to the environment which is much more dangerous than the former one. The Earth's climate is getting changed as temperature surges on daily basis, due to greenhouse gases. Hence, ozone layers are depleted which leads to acid rains, which damage the flora and fauna around us and thus create an imbalance in the ecosystem. For example, the earth is marred by the greenhouse effect and as a,result it leads to disasters like tsunamis and earthquakes. In addition, people's increased usage of refrigeration, and air conditioning are one of the reasons for increasing the carbon print. In conclusion, the Government should impose strong taxation on the industries that pollute the environment and should promote afforestation. In addition, it should provide tax cuts to the citizens and companies who help in reducing the carbon prints to save the planet.